First Post

Hello!

The most important question you certainly have is: “What the hell is this blog about? Who are you? And what’s i2p?”

The topic of this blog is “i2p”. I2p is a anonymizing network. I will write later some posts about that.  It is not important to know who I am because i want to stay anonymous (at least so far it is possible within the “normal” internet). You are probably asking why i don’t publish this blog in i2p. My answer is: “I want to make i2p better known in the public. And when nobody advertises for it the net stays small. I think many people need anonymity but they don’t know how easy it is to stay anonymous.”

Most of the posts will be about news around i2p and related projects. I am planning to create some help pages also.

Let’s start🙂

Leave a Reply

