I am back

Hello,

I am back! After a short three year break I decided to start to work on this blog again.

A lot of things have changed since. I2P reached version 0.9.4 and is faster, safer and better than ever before, the network grew by the factor of 10, developers left and joined, eepsites disappeared and showed up.

The next days I am going to revise the static pages and maybe switch to another theme of the site. After that I plan to keep you informed – even better than in the old days – about the latest rumors, facts and news about people, thoughts and software.

Stay on the good side/site!

Yours

i2plog

2 Comments »

  1. teslark said

    welcome back!

  2. i2p said

    I guess you are not actually back. 2 yrs later…. crickets chirping.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

